Service Phone:
0735-
6635466

About
Your present location:index >> Message President
Message President

       Thanks to all our friends and colleagues for their attention, trust and support for Jiahe Jiajin Industrial Co., Ltd. Your concern is the basis for development of our company; your trust is the driving force of our development; your support is the guarantee for the development of our company.
      Today, as the edible oil industry is flourishing, in the face of new market opportunities and challenges at home and abroad, Jiahe Jiajin Industrial Co., Ltd. should give full play to their own advantages, adhere to the experience in honest and sincere services, and inherit the brand built by Jiajin people, working hard and forging ahead in a down-to-earth manner. We will uphold the concept of being people-centered, and being customer demand-oriented, and stick to the fine operational management, promote structural adjustment, achieve the upgrading of product structure, continuously improve product quality, increase product varieties, research and develop diversified new products, vigorously develop new markets, expand sales, ensure the simultaneous growth and consumption of production and sales of products, offer high-efficiency and high-quality services, and adapt ourselves to various domestic and international markets and demands at all levels, and contribute our efforts to building and constructing China's first-class enterprise of tea oil brand.
      The growth of Jiajin is inseparable from the care and support from leaders at all levels and all sectors of Jiajin, the utmost help from distributors, and the love and care from Jiajin product for our consumers. Today, Jiajin is facing both opportunities and difficulties, but Jiajin is doomed to face a bright and exciting tomorrow! Jiajin is maturing, and it will be more passionate. The combination of maturity and passion will surely create infinite power. “The strong pass of the enemy is like a wall of iron, yet with firm strides, we are conquering its summit”. We firmly believe that Jiajin will write a new chapter and create new glories!
      I hereby, on behalf of all employees of Jiahe Jiajin Industrial Co., Ltd., would like to express my sincere gratitude and heartfelt good wishes to leader at all levels and friends from all circles of life for their support and love for the company.
      Please stay tuned to our website, and offer us your valuable advices. We sincerely hope that you will support and trust us as always.

服务热线:
0735-
6635466

关于我们/about
您现在的位置:首页 >> 总经理致辞
总经理致辞

       感谢各界朋友及同仁对嘉禾嘉津实业有限公司的关注、信任和支持。您的关注,是我公司发展的基础;您的信任,是我公司发展的动力;您的支持,是我公司发展的保证。
       在食用油行业蓬勃发展的今天,面对国内外新的市场机遇和挑战,嘉禾嘉津实业有限公司理当充分发挥自身优势,秉承真诚、用心服务之经验,传承嘉津人打造之品牌,艰苦奋斗,脚踏实地,锐意进取,坚持以人为本的理念,坚持客户需求为上的导向,坚持精细化的运营管理,推进结构调整,实现产品结构的升级;不断提高产品质量,增加品种,研发多元化新产品,大力开拓市场、扩大销售,确保产品产销量与消费量同步增长;提供高效率、高品质的服务,适应国内外各种市场、各个层面的需求,为打造和建设中国一流茶油品牌企业而努力。
嘉津的成长壮大饱含着各级领导、各界人士对嘉津的关爱和支持,饱含着经销商对嘉津的鼎立相助,饱含着广大消费者对嘉津产品的真情厚爱。嘉津的今天,有光明有困难;但嘉津的明天,一定是灿烂美好的!正在走向成熟的嘉津,将更加富有激情,而成熟与激情的聚合必将迸发出无穷的力量。“雄关漫道真如铁,而今迈步从头越”。嘉津一定会谱写出新的篇章,创造新的辉煌。我们坚信!
在此,我谨代表嘉禾嘉津实业有限公司全体员工,对伴随嘉津走过多年风雨岁月的各级领导、向鼎力支持、厚爱本公司的各界朋友表示诚挚的谢意和衷心美好的祝愿。
       敬请您继续访问本网站各栏目,并提出宝贵的意见,真诚地希望您一如既往地给予我们支持和信任。